About US

Our Experience

 Since 1990 we have been partnering with business and clients to create long term solutions designed to improve the productivity and performance of your most important asset – YOUR PEOPLE 


     

What you need to know:

 

Between 40% to 70% of your companies cost are direct   labor cost. Given that significant single investment in human capital the   maximization of that asset is vital to a healthy bottom line.


Business Chaplains

 Our Chaplaincy   Service is NOT a “religious” endeavor. It is simply qualified professional   people caring for people in times of need. A confidential resource for your   employees to seek resources,   assistance and support because,

“Life just doesn’t happen 9-5.” 


  Our Mission

Proactive support is what our  Chaplaincy program is all about.

We meet people where they are and listen to them without judgment. We are a listening ear for all issues in life. We work with your employees to bring them back to becoming a healthier and more productive member of your work force. 


How We Serve You

  Visit the company work-sites and get to know employees through brief discussions.

Available 24x7 to help deal with a critical incident, illness, accident, or if you just need to talk with someone. 

We can and have officiated at funeral and memorial services as well as weddings and happier events.

We can also meet at a neutral site away from the workplace to discuss situations in a more private setting.

Contact Us

Jack@BusinessChaplains.net

Julia@BusinessChaplains.net

770.783.5242 /888.302.1118

Certified Business Chaplains

Certified Business Chaplains


Chaplain Frank Denman

Frank.Denman@BusinessChaplains.net

Marietta, GA   30008

404-455-9874


Chaplain Damali Edwards

Damali.Edwards@BusinessChaplains

.net

Tucker, GA 30084

678-768-0077


Chaplain Raymond Garrett

Raymond.Garrett@BusinessChaplains.net

Powder Springs, GA  30127

404-446-5770


Chaplain Jacqueline Harrison

Jacque.Harrison@BusinessChaplains.net

Sunrise, Fla. 33351

954-226-6685


Chaplain Geneva Haye 

Geneva.Haye@BusinessChaplains.net

Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 33355

954-559-5937


Chaplain Rosalind Jones

Roz.Jones@BusinessChaplains.net

Jacksonville, Fla. 32203

904-527-9903


Chaplain Jack Kelly

Jack.Kelly@BusinessChaplains.net

Kennesaw, GA  30152-4760

404-387-2882


Chaplain Walter Lawton

Walter.Lawton@BusinessChaplains.net

Augusta, GA.


Chaplain Renee McKenzie

Renee.McKenzie@BusinessChaplains.net

Canton, GA 30114

404-432-7210


Chaplain Brad Phillips

Brad.Phillips@BusinessChaplains.net

Dacula, GA  30019

404-821-7282


Chaplain Grace Pinnock

Grace.Pinnck@BusinessChaplains.net

Lehigh Acres, FLA 33974

959-534-1198


Chaplain Michelle Rivers

MichelleMia.Rivers@BusinessChaplains.net

Stockbridge, GA 30281

404-421-6493


Chaplain B. Glen Robinson

Glen.Robinson@BusinessChaplins.net

Sunrise, Fla. 33351

954-648-1142


Chaplain Shirley Smith

Shirley.Smith@BusinessChaplains.net

Duluth, GA  30096

770-256-0164


Chaplain Torrence Thomas

Torrence.Thomas@BusinessChaplains.net

Jacksonville, Fla 32208

904-514-2208


Chaplain James West

James.West@BusinessChaplains.net

Peachtree City, GA  30269

770-362-7165


Chaplain Shirley Wood

Shirley.Wood@BusinessChaplains.net

Jacksonville, Fla 32246

828-337-3571


Chaplain Rose York

Rose.York@BusinessChaplains.net

Grenada, MS  38901

662-809-7777



Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.